This event is now over

Event Details

About

In order to lead the charge in the BPM 3.0 world, the industry is undergoing constant metamorphosis. Companies have changed their delivery models, are now offering platform-based services, and taking the services closer to the customer business; transforming it by leveraging technology and analytics whilst continuing to be efficient.

As we continue to evolve through value addition, we are still trying to find the way through various permutations and combinations on how to get the human capital to deliver accelerated growth. Some of the key challenges that the industry now faces, include making it a preferred career choice. It is important to make employees understand how their career can bloom by staying focused and help do away with the wrong notions. How have some of the companies reinvented customer interaction processes to succeed in the market; understand how analytics play a crucial role in redefining and altering a business strategy; how do you leverage technology to deliver business growth; and how can emerging cities help sustain cost competitiveness.

With this as the background, the 15th edition of NASSCOM BPM Strategy Summit 2013, September 17th and 18th, Hotel Leela Kempinski, Gurgaon, is themed around Remodelling for real world successes. The two day conference would see global leaders from across verticals converge to discuss and debate topics around rebranding of the industry, how has the industry changed over the last 2 decades, need of talent to deliver accelerated growth, delivering business benefits through analytics and positioning India as the BPM hub.

Besides the conference would also host some focused, deep-dive discussions around developing eco-system; establishing a career road map and managing multi-generational workforce.

Join us as we set out to script the next few chapters of the BPM industry and define its growth path. Come, be a part of the history.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Aastha Juneja, Ph: +91-11-23010199, Email: aastha@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Padmapriya, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Subhojit Ganguly, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: subhojit@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/bpmsummit

Schedule

September 17, 2013 — 2:30 pm to
September 18, 2013 — 6:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

The Leela Kempinski
Ambience Island
National Highway - 8
Gurgaon, Haryana
India

Map